Dr. Kirk Eriksen

Products & educational materials for chiropractors

Kirk Eriksen, DC has been on the Executive Board of Directors for the Society of Chiropractic Orthospinology since 1994. He is on the Editorial Review Board for the Journal of Upper Cervical Chiropractic Research​. Dr. Eriksen is a renowned lecturer who has taught doctors all across the U.S. as well as in Central America and Europe. He has published several research studies and authored two landmark textbooks--​Upper Cervical Subluxation Complex and ​Orthospinology Procedures​which were both published by the prestigious Lippincott Williams & Wilkins.


© All rights reserved

1997--Chiropractor of the Year

(Alabama Chiropractic  Council)

2004--Chiropractor of the Year

(Society of Chiropractic Orthospinology)

2006--Researcher of the Year

(World Chiropractic Alliance)

2010--Dr. Christopher B. Kent

Award for Scientific Excellence

(Chiropractic Leadership Alliance)


Dr. Kirk Eriksen

Dr. Kirk Eriksen